2019 Wedding Offer:

 

Just because you’re on a budget doesn’t mean you can’t have the best! With various pricing levels, plus our all-inclusive packages, we really have something for everyone; whether it’s a late availability deal or one of our exclusive winter packages. So go on grab yourself a spectacular special offer.

 


only £5,810 = 60 GUESTS

 

(saving over £6,000)

– Exclusive Hire
– Wedding Breakfast
– Drinks Package
– Evening Buffet
– Royal Mail Post-Box, Popcorn Cart, Lawn Games, Costume Box

– Honeymoon Suite
– Master of Ceremonies
– Dedicated Wedding Co-ordinator
– Cake Stand, Knife & Linen

PEAK DATES 2019:

 

  • Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday!
  • Sunday 19th May 2019
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • Friday 7th June 2019
  • Sunday 16th June 2019
  • Sunday 28th July 2019
  • Sunday 18th August 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019 – Bank Holiday!
  • Sunday 20th October 2019
  • Friday 8th November 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019

 

Or if there are any other dates you are interested in, our friendly team of wedding co-ordinators will really help you feel in safe hands as they share their valuable experience and provide you with that personal touch to help plan the day of your dreams.

To start your wedding journey, please call our dedicated team of wedding co-ordinators on 01665 576239 or email info@newton-hall.com