Newton Hall logo

Special Offers

Affordable Luxury for Every Season!

Just because you’re on a budget doesn’t mean you can’t have the best! With various pricing levels, our all-inclusive packages plus our unbelievable late availability deals - go on, grab yourself a spectacular special offer!

Late Availability only £2,800
PACKAGE FOR 40 GUESTS:

- Exclusive Hire
- Wedding Breakfast
- Drinks Package
- Evening Buffet
- Centre Pieces & Table Runners
- Royal Mail Post-Box, Popcorn Cart, Costume Box
- Honeymoon Suite with Bubbly
- Master of Ceremonies & Dedicated Wedding Co-ordinator
- Cake Stand, Knife & Linen

Remaining Dates 2018:

~ Monday 25th June 2018 ~

~ Monday 23rd July 2018 ~

~ Tuesday 7th August 2018 ~

~ Wednesday 15th August 2018 ~

~ Wednesday 29th August 2018 ~

~ Friday 31st August 2018 ~

~ Tuesday 4th September 2018 ~

~ Tuesday 25th September 2018 ~

~ Wednesday 31st October 2018 ~

~ Thursday 29th November 2018 ~

~ Monday 10th December 2018 ~

~ Monday 17th December 2018 ~

 

Our friendly team of wedding co-ordinators will really help you feel in safe hands as they share their valuable experience and provide you with that personal touch to help plan the day of your dreams.

To start your wedding journey, please call our dedicated team of wedding co-ordinators on:
01665 576239 or email info@newton-hall.com